Sunday, December 25, 2016

Cindytalk - In This World (Import Remaster Reissue CD / 2007)

01 In This World 7:01
02 Janey's Love 3:11
03 Gift Of A Knife 3:30
04 Playtime 4:45
05 The Room Of Delight 1:36
06 Touched 4:06
07 Circle Of Shit 6:28
08 My Sun 1:52
09 The Beginning of Wisdom 6:43
10 No Serenade 7:32
11 Sight After Sight 6:11
12 Angels Or Ghosts 2:43
13 Through Water 8:59
14 Cherish 1:14
15 Homeless 1:27
16 Still Whisper 1:27
17 In This World...3:08

This is part two of my Cindytalk posts. The band has also just recently released a new recording on 11/30 entitled 'The Labyrinth Of The Straight Line'  Today's post is a lossless flac recording along with all scans (sans inner booklet) from the original 2007 remaster source CD.
Further information regarding this artist and other available products can be found here. Thanks as always. Enjoy! Happy Holidays & Merry Christmas!

Friday, December 23, 2016

Cindytalk - Camouflage Heart (Import CD Reissue / 1996)

01 It's Luxury 3:42
02 Instinct (Backtosense) 4:04
03 Under Glass 1:59
04 Memories Of Skin And Snow 5:37
05 The Spirit Behind The Circus Dream 4:37
06 The Ghost Never Smiles 6:45
07 A Second Breath 1:54
08 Everybody Is Christ 4:23
09 Disintegrate 4:36

FLAC recording from the 1996 CD Reissue. All scans form original included. Enjoy!

Friday, December 16, 2016

54-40 - Sweeter Things (Best Of) (CD / 1991)

A fine best of package here incorporating the bands first three releases recorded in flac with scans. I lost track of 54-40 following this release. Perhaps it was the changing of music tides and my new found interest in everything rave/techno and electronic. Either way, this compilation brings back some crystal clear memories of good times and friends during my late 80's time frame. If anyone is interested, I can post the second and third release by them as well. Thanks as always. Enjoy your weekend! 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Josef K - The Only Fun In Town - Sorry For Laughing (Import CD / 2002)

No wit, opine or insight. If you are a Paul Haig fan, you will want this. Then again, if you are a 'fan' you probably already have it. Lossless recording and all scans from the 2002 LTM issue (info) for your listening pleasure. Thank you. Enjoy!