Monday, January 6, 2014

Colourbox - Punch (UK 12 Inch / 1984)

01) Punch (Extended Version) 5:41
02) Keep On Pushing 3:46
03) Shadows In The Room 4:57
04) Punch (7 Inch Version) 3:40
05) Keep On Pushing (EP Version) 5:14
06) Punch (BBC Session) 3:49

I recently purchased this 12 inch through eBay. It was inexpensive and a quite bit cheaper than selecting from the Discogs Site and paying the outrageous international shipping charges. I have to say that the ONLY reason I bought it was to document the art and then seal it up for my 4 A.D. collection. All art is from the 12 Inch. All the recordings, plus bonus material, were taken from the recently released 2012 (4) CD Colourbox Box Set.
Keep On Pushing, Better Yet: Punch

No comments:

Post a Comment